Council Members Help Icon

This is a list of all council members.

The list can be ordered by Name, Ward and Election Date. Simply click on the column headers to re-order the list.

Click on a specific member to view more detailed information about them.

Name Order the Results By Sort Name Ward Details Order the Results By Ward Elected Until Order the Results By Election
Jacqueline McLaren Canal 05/05/2022
Robert Mooney Canal 05/05/2022
Aileen McKenzie Springburn/Robroyston 05/05/2022
Marie Garrity East Centre 05/05/2022
Ruairi Kelly North East 05/05/2022
Mandy Morgan North East 05/05/2022
Christina Cannon Springburn/Robroyston 05/05/2022
Martin Bartos Partick East/Kelvindale 05/05/2022
Saqib Ahmed Greater Pollok 05/05/2022
David McDonald Greater Pollok 05/05/2022


< Prev  [  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  ]  Next >

[Show All]