Membership For: Baillieston Area Partnership Help Icon

This is the membership for Baillieston Area Partnership.

Click on a member to view further details.

The list can be ordered by Member Name or Member Role, click on the column headings to re-order the list.

Member Order the Results By Sort Name Role Order the Results By Sort Name
Bill McDonagh Member
George McGuinness MBE Member
Phillip Charles Councillor
Eddie Andrews Member
John McEwan Member
Pauline Smith Member
Alan MacIntyre Member
Barbara Adzajlic Member
Elaine Ballantyne Chair
James Coleman Councillor

[  1 2  ]  Next >

[Show All]