Membership For: Anderston/City/Yorkhill Area Partnership Help Icon

This is the membership for Anderston/City/Yorkhill Area Partnership.

Click on a member to view further details.

The list can be ordered by Member Name or Member Role, click on the column headings to re-order the list.

Member Order the Results By Sort Name Role Order the Results By Sort Name
Hugh Wynne Member
Julie Gordon Member
John Gerrard Member
Christy Mearns Councillor
Philip Braat Councillor
Angus Millar Chair
Eva Bolander Councillor
Cath McNally Member
James Rouse Member
Martin Cassidy Member

[  1 2  ]  Next >

[Show All]