Substitute Members For: Anderston/City/Yorkhill Area Partnership Help Icon

This is the substitute membership for Anderston/City/Yorkhill Area Partnership.

Click on a member to view further details.

Member Role
Sherrin Esmail Substitute
Audrey Hand Substitute
Gerard Healy Substitute
Gerald Hirst Substitute
Barrie McCutcheon Substitute
Barney McFadyen Substitute
Eliz Murphy Substitute
Pat Quinn Substitute
Anne Weir Substitute