Co-opted Council Members Help Icon

This is a list of all co-opted council members.

The list can be ordered by Name, Ward and Election Date. Simply click on the column headers to re-order the list.

Click on a specific member to view more detailed information about them.

Name Order the Results By Sort Name Appointed Until Order the Results By Election
Aqeel Ahmed  
The Rev Graham Cartlidge  
Pete Cheema  
Emilia Crighton  
Matthew Crilly  
Jack Cummins  
Linda De Caestecker  
Susan Deighan  
Lise Fisher  
Brian Fulton  
Susan Gillon  
Billy Gold  
James Hamilton  
Canon Robert Hill  
John Hynes  
Ryan James  
Abhad Khan 03/05/2017
Nancy Loftus  
Patrick McDonagh  
Donald MacLeod  
Brian McNelis  
Fiona Moss  
Lionel Most  
Stuart Patrick  
Shaun Ramsay  
Matthew Reilly  
John Ross  
Jim Sharp  
Gail Sheridan  
David Williams  


< Back