Members of the Scottish Parliament Help Icon

This page shows the contact details for all the Members of the Scottish Parliament.

Click on one of the links for further information

Member Order the Results By Member Name Constituency Order the Results By Constituency Party Order the Results By Party Name Address Phone Number Email
John Mason Glasgow Shettleston Scottish National Party (SNP) Constituency Office
1335 Gallowgate
G31 4DN
0141 550 4327
Drew Smith Glasgow Region Scottish Labour Party Glasgow Region Parliamentary Office
333 Woodlands Road
G3 6NG
0141 218 4646
Nicola Sturgeon Glasgow Southside Scottish National Party (SNP) Constituency Office
627 Pollokshaws Road
G41 2QG
0141 424 1174
Sandra White Glasgow Kelvin Scottish National Party (SNP) 1274 Argyle Street
G3 8AA
0141 339 7693
Humza Yousaf Glasgow Region Scottish National Party (SNP) MSP Office
Empire House
131 West Nile Street
G1 2RX
0141 353 1593

< Prev  [  1 2 ] 

[Show All]