Member Details For: Scottish Labour Party Help Icon

This page shows you all of the party members for the Scottish Labour Party Political Grouping.

The list can be ordered by Name or Ward by clicking on the appropriate column heading.

Click on a particular member to view further information about that individual.

Name Order the Results By Sort Name Ward Details Order the Results By Ward
Jane Morgan Maryhill
Stephen Curran Newlands/Auldburn
Maureen Burke North East
Martin Rhodes Partick East/Kelvindale
Hanif Raja Pollokshields
Frank McAveety Shettleston
James Scanlon Southside Central
Soryia Siddique Southside Central
Martin McElroy Springburn/Robroyston
Aileen McKenzie Springburn/Robroyston


< Prev  [  1 2 3 4  ]  Next >

[Show All]