Member Details For: Scottish National Party (SNP) Help Icon

This page shows you all of the party members for the Scottish National Party (SNP) Political Grouping.

The list can be ordered by Name or Ward by clicking on the appropriate column heading.

Click on a particular member to view further information about that individual.

Name Order the Results By Sort Name Ward Details Order the Results By Ward
Greg Hepburn Calton
Mhairi Hunter Southside Central
Ruairi Kelly North East
Elspeth Kerr Drumchapel/Anniesland
Jennifer Layden Calton
John Letford Maryhill
David McDonald Greater Pollok
Jacqueline McLaren Canal
Kenny McLean Partick East/Kelvindale
Norman MacLeod Pollokshields


< Prev  [  1 2 3 4  ]  Next >

[Show All]