Member Details For: Scottish National Party (SNP) Help Icon

This page shows you all of the party members for the Scottish National Party (SNP) Political Grouping.

The list can be ordered by Name or Ward by clicking on the appropriate column heading.

Click on a particular member to view further information about that individual.

Name Order the Results By Sort Name Ward Details Order the Results By Ward
Ken Andrew Hillhead
Susan Aitken Langside
Anna Richardson Langside
Glenn Elder Linn
Margaret Morgan Linn
John Letford Maryhill
Franny Scally Maryhill
Josephine Docherty Newlands/Auldburn
Ruairi Kelly North East
Mandy Morgan North East


< Prev  [  1 2 3 4  ]  Next >

[Show All]