Scottish Local Government Elections

	10	TI	\frown		\frown	D١	\mathbf{a}	LL
- 17	ıU	11	U	_ '	U	Г,	J	LL

Ward 9 Calton Date of Election 4 May 2017

- 1. Polling will take place between the hours of 7am and 10pm on 4 May 2017 for the election of **4 Councillors** indicated below for the above named electoral ward, there remaining in each case more validly nominated candidates than the number of councillors to be elected.
- 2. The name, description (if any) and address of each candidate remaining validly nominated are as follows:

Candidate's Surname	Candidate's Other Names	Description (if any)	Candidate's Address
CONNELLY	Robert	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	66 St Mark Street Glasgow G32 7EA
HEPBURN	Greg	Scottish National Party (SNP)	Flat 2/1 82 Landressy Place Glasgow G40 1HF
LAYDEN	Jennifer	Scottish National Party (SNP)	Flat 3/2 1441 Shettleston Road Glasgow G32 9AT
MACPHERSON	John	Scottish Liberal Democrats	Flat G/2 14 Annbank Street Glasgow G31 1ST
MCGURK	Kris	No Referendum, Maintain Union, Pro-Brexit	Flat 1/2 1571 London Road Glasgow G31 4SH
MCLAREN	Lorraine	Scottish Green Party	3 Barony Wynd Baillieston Glasgow G69 6TX
O'LONE	Cecilia	Glasgow Labour	Flat G/1 11 Madras Place Glasgow G40 1LG
PIKE	Linda	Scottish National Party (SNP)	10 London Avenue Glasgow G40 3HR
RANNACHAN	Thomas	Glasgow Labour	Flat 3/1 207 Reidvale Street Glasgow G31 1DT

Note: Where the candidate has given a commonly used surname or forename on that candidate's nomination form, it is that commonly used surname or forename (instead of any other name) that will appear on the Notice of Poll.

3. Only those persons who are registered to vote in the Ward and aged 16 or over on the day of the Poll will be eligible to vote.