Scottish Local Government Elections

MO.		\triangle E	D	
INU	TICE.	OF	Γ U	ᄔ

Ward 10 Anderston/City/Yorkhill	Date of Election	4 May 2017
---------------------------------	------------------	------------

- 1. Polling will take place between the hours of 7am and 10pm on 4 May 2017 for the election of **4 Councillors** indicated below for the above named electoral ward, there remaining in each case more validly nominated candidates than the number of councillors to be elected.
- 2. The name, description (if any) and address of each candidate remaining validly nominated are as follows:

Candidate's Surname	Candidate's Other Names	Description (if any)	Candidate's Address
BOLANDER	Eva	Scottish National Party (SNP)	4a Hayburn Crescent Glasgow G11 5AU
BRAAT	Philip	Glasgow Labour	Flat 1/1 280 Crow Road Glasgow G11 7LB
CREECHAN	Gerry	Independent	Flat 8/9 72 Lancefield Quay Glasgow G3 8JF
HAMEED	Faten	Glasgow Labour	167 Southbrae Drive Glasgow G13 1TU
HARRISON	James	Scottish Liberal Democrats	Flat 4/5 115 Crow Road Glasgow G11 7SH
KEANE	Gordon	Independent	Flat 4/2 83 High Street Glasgow G1 1NB
MEARNS	Christy	Scottish Green Party	Flat 1/2 14 Norval Street Glasgow G11 7RX
MILLAR	Angus	Scottish National Party (SNP)	Flat 4/2 111 Dumbarton Road Glasgow G11 6PW
STEWART	Cameron	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	Flat 1/2 245 Paisley Road West Glasgow G51 1NE

Note: Where the candidate has given a commonly used surname or forename on that candidate's nomination form, it is that commonly used surname or forename (instead of any other name) that will appear on the Notice of Poll.

3. Only those persons who are registered to vote in the Ward and aged 16 or over on the day of the Poll will be eligible to vote.