Scottish Local Government Elections

	10	TI	\frown		\frown	D١	\mathbf{a}	LL
- 17	ıU	11	U	_ '	U	Г,	J	LL

Ward 11 Hillhead	Date of Election	4 May 2017
		•

- 1. Polling will take place between the hours of 7am and 10pm on 4 May 2017 for the election of **3 Councillors** indicated below for the above named electoral ward, there remaining in each case more validly nominated candidates than the number of councillors to be elected.
- 2. The name, description (if any) and address of each candidate remaining validly nominated are as follows:

Candidate's Surname	Candidate's Other Names	Description (if any)	Candidate's Address
ANDREW	Ken	Scottish National Party (SNP)	Flat G/1 37 Clouston Street Glasgow G20 8QP
CLARK	Matthew	Scottish Liberal Democrats	Flat 2/4 354 Meadowside Quay Walk Glasgow G11 6ED
MALIK	Hanzala	Glasgow Labour	60 Northpark Street Glasgow G20 7AE
MCINTYRE	Martyn	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	Flat 1/3 40 Linden Street Glasgow G13 1DQ
SAMMEROFF	Antony	Scottish Libertarian Party	17 Minerva Court 20 Elliot Street Glasgow G3 8EB
TIMMINS	Douglas		Flat 1/1 266 Byres Road Glasgow G12 8SH
WARDROP	Martha	Scottish Green Party	Flat G/2 24 Phoenix Road Glasgow G4 9AX
WELSH	Caroline	Scottish National Party (SNP)	4 Baronald Gate Glasgow G12 0JS

Note: Where the candidate has given a commonly used surname or forename on that candidate's nomination form, it is that commonly used surname or forename (instead of any other name) that will appear on the Notice of Poll.

3. Only those persons who are registered to vote in the Ward and aged 16 or over on the day of the Poll will be eligible to vote.