Scottish Local Government Elections

N	O	TI	\frown		\frown	F	D١	\mathbf{a}	ı
- IN	U	11	U	_ '	U	_		J	ᄔ

Ward 12 Victoria Park	Date of Election	4 May 2017

- 1. Polling will take place between the hours of 7am and 10pm on 4 May 2017 for the election of **3 Councillors** indicated below for the above named electoral ward, there remaining in each case more validly nominated candidates than the number of councillors to be elected.
- 2. The name, description (if any) and address of each candidate remaining validly nominated are as follows:

Candidate's Surname	Candidate's Other Names	Description (if any)	Candidate's Address
AIBINU	Ade	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	Flat 1/1 1443 Dumbarton Road Glasgow G14 9XR
DALTON	Feargal	Scottish National Party (SNP)	5 Victoria Park Corner Glasgow G14 9NZ
FAULDS	Allan	Scottish Green Party	Flat 3/1 4 Crathie Drive Glasgow G11 7XE
MCGRATH	Matt	Scottish Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition	23 Elm Street Glasgow G14 9PX
MCTERNAN	Maggie	Glasgow Labour	Flat G/1 9 Kennoway Drive Glasgow G11 7UA
PARKINSON	Deirdre	Scottish National Party (SNP)	12 Cedarwood Avenue Newton Mearns Glasgow G77 5QD
SPEIRS	James Douglas	Scottish Liberal Democrats	Flat 2/2 43 Skaterigg Drive Glasgow G13 1SR

Note: Where the candidate has given a commonly used surname or forename on that candidate's nomination form, it is that commonly used surname or forename (instead of any other name) that will appear on the Notice of Poll.

3. Only those persons who are registered to vote in the Ward and aged 16 or over on the day of the Poll will be eligible to vote.