Scottish Local Government Elections

NOTICE OF POLL

Ward 17 Springburn/Robroyston

Date of Election

4 May 2017

- 1. Polling will take place between the hours of 7am and 10pm on 4 May 2017 for the election of **4 Councillors** indicated below for the above named electoral ward, there remaining in each case more validly nominated candidates than the number of councillors to be elected.
- 2. The name, description (if any) and address of each candidate remaining validly nominated are as follows:

Candidate's Surname	Candidate's Other Names	Description (if any)	Candidate's Address
CAMPBELL	Graham	Scottish National Party (SNP)	Flat 3/2 28 Osborne Street Glasgow G1 5QN
CANNON	Christina	Scottish National Party (SNP)	65 Ronaldsay Street Glasgow G22 7AS
CARROLL	Anthony	Scottish Green Party	122 Mansel Street Glasgow G21 4HW
MACLEAN	Robb	UKIP	Flat 3/4 69 James Watt Street Glasgow G2 8NF
MCCABE	Paul	Scottish National Party (SNP)	Flat G/2 78 Ledard Road Glasgow G42 9SX
MCELROY	Martin	Glasgow Labour	33 Leglen Wood Drive Glasgow G21 3PH
MCHARDY	Euan	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	Flat 1/3 231 Bearsden Road Glasgow G13 1DH
MCKENZIE	Aileen	Glasgow Labour	41 Springkell Avenue Glasgow G41 4DP
SEMPLE	Dave	Scottish Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition	Flat G/2 142 Ingleby Drive Glasgow G31 2PP
SYKES	Robert Alexander	Scottish Liberal Democrats	House 9 35 Lynedoch Street Glasgow G3 6AA

Note: Where the candidate has given a commonly used surname or forename on that candidate's nomination form, it is that commonly used surname or forename (instead of any other name) that will appear on the Notice of Poll.

3. Only those persons who are registered to vote in the Ward and aged 16 or over on the day of the Poll will be eligible to vote.