Scottish Local Government Elections

NI	1	TI	~	F	O	F	D		ı
М,	w,		L		u	Г			L

Ward 18 East Centre	Date of Election	4 May 2017
		-

- 1. Polling will take place between the hours of 7am and 10pm on 4 May 2017 for the election of **4 Councillors** indicated below for the above named electoral ward, there remaining in each case more validly nominated candidates than the number of councillors to be elected.
- 2. The name, description (if any) and address of each candidate remaining validly nominated are as follows:

Candidate's Surname	Candidate's Other Names	Description (if any)	Candidate's Address
CHRISTIE	Annette	Scottish National Party (SNP)	191 Easterhill Street Glasgow G32 8LD
COBURN	Mark	Scottish National Party (SNP)	Flat 3/2 26 Montague Street Glasgow G4 9HX
DOBSON	Matt	Scottish Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition	Flat G/4 10 Rigby Crescent Glasgow G32 6FG
DOCHERTY	Frank	Glasgow Labour	Flat 2/1 47 Aberfeldy Street Glasgow G31 3NR
GARRITY	Marie	Glasgow Labour	2 Mount Lockhart Place Glasgow G71 7TF
MCCULLAGH	Andrew	Independent	65 Sumburgh Street Glasgow G33 3DX
ROBERTSON	Russell	Scottish National Party (SNP)	1692 Gartloch Road Glasgow G69 8EN
WELLS	Maria	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	65 Burnbrae Street Glasgow G21 4JZ
WHYTE	Kenneth	Scottish Green Party	Flat 1/2 25 Gogar Street Glasgow G33 2JQ

Note: Where the candidate has given a commonly used surname or forename on that candidate's nomination form, it is that commonly used surname or forename (instead of any other name) that will appear on the Notice of Poll.

3. Only those persons who are registered to vote in the Ward and aged 16 or over on the day of the Poll will be eligible to vote.