## **Scottish Local Government Elections**

	<b>10</b>	TI	$\frown$		$\frown$	D١	$\mathbf{a}$	LL
- 17	ıU	11	U	_ '	U	Г,	J	LL

Ward 22 Dennistoun	Date of Election	4 May 2017

- 1. Polling will take place between the hours of 7am and 10pm on 4 May 2017 for the election of **3 Councillors** indicated below for the above named electoral ward, there remaining in each case more validly nominated candidates than the number of councillors to be elected.
- 2. The name, description (if any) and address of each candidate remaining validly nominated are as follows:

Candidate's Surname	Candidate's Other Names	Description (if any)	Candidate's Address
CASEY	Allan	Scottish National Party (SNP)	Flat G/2 10 Lloyd Street Glasgow G31 2PE
DONALDSON	Daniel	Scottish Liberal Democrats	Flat G/1 161 Craigpark Drive Glasgow G31 2NU
FINN	Lorna	Scottish National Party (SNP)	84 Menzies Road Glasgow G21 3NG
KUSZNIR	Michael	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	Flat 3/3 96 Holmlea Road Glasgow G44 4AN
LONG	Kim	Scottish Green Party	Flat G/1 11 Craigpark Drive Glasgow G31 2NW
MCDOUGALL	Elaine	Glasgow Labour	Flat 1/4 110 Roebank Street Glasgow G31 3EA
STEWART	Allan	Glasgow Labour	127 Dixon Road Glasgow G42 8TT

Note: Where the candidate has given a commonly used surname or forename on that candidate's nomination form, it is that commonly used surname or forename (instead of any other name) that will appear on the Notice of Poll.

3. Only those persons who are registered to vote in the Ward and aged 16 or over on the day of the Poll will be eligible to vote.