UK Parliamentary Election		Statement of Persons Nominated and Notice of Poll
---------------------------	--	---------------------------------------------------

Constituency	Glasgow Central Burgh	Date of Election	8 June 2017
--------------	-----------------------	------------------	-------------

- 1. The following persons have been and NOW STAND nominated for election as a Member to serve in the Parliament of the United Kingdom for the above constituency. Those who no longer stand nominated are listed, but will have a comment in the right hand column.
- 2. The Poll opens at 7.00am and closes at 10.00pm. The names of the Candidates will be printed on the ballot paper in the same order as below.

Surname	Other Names in Full	Address of Candidate ¹	Description (if any)	Names of Persons Subscribing Nomination Paper(s)	If no longer nominated, reason why
FAIRBANKS	Charlotte	2/15 Giles Street Edinburgh EH6 6DJ	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	Proposer: Kyle A Thornton Seconder: Catherine E Lyon Assentors: Gordon J Fraser Cameron E Stewart May E McCallum Victoria Ve Stein Samuel Stein Jerzy Bienkowski Patricia Bienkowski Anthony T Pfaff	
HAMEED	Faten	Glasgow North West	Scottish Labour Party	Proposer: Katharine AA Shaw Nelson Seconder: Stephen Low Assentors: Pamela Duncan Peter Higgins Stewart Daniels Tahira Ishaq Daib Ramzan Muazzez Buyukbas Zeynep Saklar Berfin Saklar	
NELSON	Isabel	71 Gauldry Avenue Glasgow G52 3DR	Scottish Liberal Democrats	Proposer: John Nelson Seconder: David J Martin Assentors: Monica M Storry Michael R Storry John Paul O'Brien Danny Thomson William F Millinship Joan A Walsh Cicely AE Cunningham Joseph JT Cunningham	
THEWLISS	Alison	Glasgow South	Scottish National Party (SNP)	Proposer: Greg Hepburn Seconder: Pauline Casey Assentors: George Dickson Owen R Stewart Susan Casey Richard J Bell Alexander Belic Elizabeth White Robert Johnston Avril Williamson	

Printed and published by Annemarie O'Donnell, Returning Officer, Election Office, 40 John Street, Glasgow G1 1JL on 11 May 2017