Constituency	Glasgow North East	Date of Election	8 June 2017
--------------	--------------------	------------------	-------------

1. The following persons have been and NOW STAND nominated for election as a Member to serve in the Parliament of the United Kingdom for the above constituency. Those who no longer stand nominated are listed, but will have a comment in the right hand column.

2. The Poll opens at 7.00am and closes at 10.00pm. The names of the Candidates will be printed on the ballot paper in the same order as below.

Surname	Other Names in Full	Address of Candidate <sup>1</sup>	Description (if any)	Names of Persons Subscribing Nomination Paper(s)	If no longer nominated, reason why
DONALDSON	Daniel	Flat Ground-1 161 Craigpark Drive Glasgow G31 2NU	Scottish Liberal Democrats	Proposer: Arran Southall Seconder: Fergus McCann Assentors: Leanne Ross Jacqueline McCafferty Carol A Taylor Barbara Taylor Christopher Graham Stephen A Greenway Robert G Macbean George Haddow	
MCLAUGHLIN	Anne	Glasgow North East	Scottish National Party (SNP)	Proposer: Lorna M Finn Seconder: Gerry McGuire Assentors: Paula McGuire Duncan Spiers Garry H Macdonald Ruairi K Kelly Allan Casey Esther B D McMillan Robert McMillan Kathleen M Finn	
SWEENEY	Paul	Flat 2/7 310 Springburn Road Glasgow G21 1RX	Scottish Labour Party	Proposer: Martin McElroy Seconder: Kayleigh M Quinn Assentors: Gerald R Leonard Agnes Leonard Margaret McCarthy Andrina K Faulds John Faulds William McLachlan Gary B Gray Gino Satti	
WYLIE	Jack	Flat 1/2 5 Cartbank Grove Glasgow G44 3JD	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	Proposer: Carol Ann Wells Seconder: Maria LD Wells Assentors: Angela Hickey Scott K Macfarlan Elizabeth Gilfillan Gerard Wells Lisa Davis-Wells Lisa-Marie Gilfillan Robert Johnston John Gilfillan	

<sup>1</sup> If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the constituency in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Printed and published by Annemarie O'Donnell, Returning Officer, Election Office, 40 John Street, Glasgow G1 1JL on 11 May 2017