Chief Executive's Department Officials Help Icon

This is a list of all designations Chief Executive's Department.


Designation Title Name Address Telephone Email
Chief Executive Annemarie O'Donnell Annemarie O'Donnell Chief Executive
City Chambers
Glasgow
G2 1DU
annemarie.o'donnell@glasgow.gov.uk
Director of Community Empowerment and Equalities Bernadette Monaghan Bernadette Monaghan Director of Community Empowerment and Equalities
Chief Executive's Department
City Chambers
Glasgow
G2 1DU
bernadette.monaghan@glasgow.gov.uk
Director of Legal and Administration Elaine Galletly Elaine Galletly Director of Legal & Administration
Chief Executive's Department
City Chambers
Glasgow
G2 1DU
elaine.galletly@glasgow.gov.uk
Director of Regional Economic Growth Kevin Rush Kevin Rush Director of Regional Economic Growth
Chief Executive's Department
229 George St
Glasgow
G1 1QU
kevin.rush@glasgow.gov.uk
Head of Communication and Strategic Partnerships Colin Edgar Colin Edgar Head of Communication and Strategic Partnerships
Chief Executive's Department
City Chambers
Glasgow
G2 1DU
colin.edgar@glasgow.gov.uk
Head of Human Resources Robert Anderson Robert Anderson Head of Human Resources
Chief Executive's Department
City Chambers
Glasgow
G2 1DU
robert.anderson@glasgow.gov.uk