Membership For: Canal Area Partnership Help Icon

This is the membership for Canal Area Partnership.

Click on a member to view further details.

The list can be ordered by Member Name or Member Role, click on the column headings to re-order the list.

Member Order the Results By Sort Name Role Order the Results By Sort Name
Anne Marie Ewing Member
Jill Mackay Member
Allan Gow Chair
Fiona Higgins Councillor
Jacqueline McLaren Councillor
Robert Mooney Councillor
Graeme Morrow Member
Eric Duncan Member
Frank Spence Member