Member Details For: Scottish National Party (SNP) Help Icon

This page shows you all of the party members for the Scottish National Party (SNP) Political Grouping.

The list can be ordered by Name or Ward by clicking on the appropriate column heading.

Click on a particular member to view further information about that individual.

Name Order the Results By Sort Name Ward Details Order the Results By Ward
Susan Aitken Langside
Ken Andrew Hillhead
Alexander Belic Southside Central
Richard Bell Govan
Declan Blench East Centre
Eva Bolander Anderston/City/Yorkhill
Abdul Bostani Maryhill
Graham Campbell Springburn/Robroyston
Christina Cannon Springburn/Robroyston
Allan Casey Dennistoun
Annette Christie East Centre
Chris Cunningham Garscadden/Scotstounhill
Feargal Dalton Victoria Park
Laura Doherty Shettleston
Stephen Dornan Govan
Sean Ferguson Newlands/Auldburn
Zen Ghani Pollokshields
Allan Gow Canal
William Graham Greater Pollok
Greg Hepburn Calton
Fyeza Ikhlaq Drumchapel/Anniesland
Ruairi Kelly North East
Alex Kerr Baillieston
Paul Leinster Langside
Paul McCabe Linn
Jacqueline McLaren Canal
Kenny McLean Partick East/Kelvindale
Norman MacLeod Pollokshields
Elaine McSporran Cardonald
Anne McTaggart Drumchapel/Anniesland
Angus Millar Anderston/City/Yorkhill
Malcolm Mitchell Garscadden/Scotstounhill
Margaret Morgan Linn
Linda Pike Calton
Roza Salih Greater Pollok
Franny Scally Maryhill
Alex Wilson Cardonald


< Back