Member Details For: Scottish National Party (SNP) Help Icon

This page shows you all of the party members for the Scottish National Party (SNP) Political Grouping.

The list can be ordered by Name or Ward by clicking on the appropriate column heading.

Click on a particular member to view further information about that individual.

Name Order the Results By Sort Name Ward Details Order the Results By Ward
Annette Christie East Centre
Chris Cunningham Garscadden/Scotstounhill
Feargal Dalton Victoria Park
Laura Doherty Shettleston
Stephen Dornan Govan
Sean Ferguson Newlands/Auldburn
Zen Ghani Pollokshields
Allan Gow Canal
William Graham Greater Pollok
Greg Hepburn Calton


< Prev  [  1 2 3 4  ]  Next >

[Show All]