Council Members Help Icon

This is a list of all council members.

The list can be ordered by Name, Ward and Election Date. Simply click on the column headers to re-order the list.

Click on a specific member to view more detailed information about them.

Name Order the Results By Sort Name Ward Details Order the Results By Ward Elected Until Order the Results By Election
Philip Braat Anderston/City/Yorkhill 06/05/2027
Jill Brown Partick East/Kelvindale 06/05/2027
Holly Bruce Langside 06/05/2027
Maureen Burke North East 06/05/2027
Bill Butler Garscadden/Scotstounhill 06/05/2027
Graham Campbell Springburn/Robroyston 06/05/2027
Christina Cannon Springburn/Robroyston 06/05/2027
Paul Carey Drumchapel/Anniesland 06/05/2027
Anthony Carroll Dennistoun 06/05/2027
John Carson Linn 06/05/2027


< Prev  [  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  ]  Next >

[Show All]