Council Members Help Icon

This is a list of all council members.

The list can be ordered by Name, Ward and Election Date. Simply click on the column headers to re-order the list.

Click on a specific member to view more detailed information about them.

Name Order the Results By Sort Name Ward Details Order the Results By Ward Elected Until Order the Results By Election
Allan Casey Dennistoun 06/05/2027
Annette Christie East Centre 06/05/2027
Chris Cunningham Garscadden/Scotstounhill 06/05/2027
Stephen Curran Newlands/Auldburn 06/05/2027
Feargal Dalton Victoria Park 06/05/2027
John Daly Baillieston 06/05/2027
Audrey Dempsey Springburn/Robroyston 06/05/2027
Stephen Docherty Langside 06/05/2027
Laura Doherty Shettleston 06/05/2027
Stephen Dornan Govan 06/05/2027


< Prev  [  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  ]  Next >

[Show All]