Membership For: South Sector Community Planning Partnership Help Icon

This is the membership for South Sector Community Planning Partnership.

Click on a member to view further details.

The list can be ordered by Member Name or Member Role, click on the column headings to re-order the list.

Member Order the Results By Sort Name Role Order the Results By Sort Name
Elaine McSporran Councillor
Alexander Belic Councillor
Shona Mitchell Member
Jean Honan Member
Brian Winter Member
Sean Ferguson Chair
Paul McCabe Vice Chair
William Graham Councillor
Imran Alam Councillor
Catherine Vallis Councillor

[  1 2 3  ]  Next >

[Show All]