Membership For: East Centre Area Partnership Help Icon

This is the membership for East Centre Area Partnership.

Click on a member to view further details.

The list can be ordered by Member Name or Member Role, click on the column headings to re-order the list.

Member Order the Results By Sort Name Role Order the Results By Sort Name
Barry Cranstoun Member
Margaret Smith Member
Paul Conroy Member
Maxwell Shaw Member
Gordon Dewar Member
Jim Smith Member
Declan Blench Chair
Annette Christie Councillor
Ann Jenkins Councillor
Kieran Turner Councillor

[  1 2  ]  Next >

[Show All]