Membership For: Pollokshields Area Partnership Help Icon

This is the membership for Pollokshields Area Partnership.

Click on a member to view further details.

The list can be ordered by Member Name or Member Role, click on the column headings to re-order the list.

Member Order the Results By Sort Name Role Order the Results By Sort Name
Zen Ghani Councillor
Kevin Kane Member
Ann Laing Member
Bill Lawns Member
David McGroarty Member
Alison McKenna-Breen Member
Norman MacLeod Councillor
Ruth Maltman Member
Jon Molyneux Chair
Tabassum Niamat Member

[  1 2  ]  Next >

[Show All]