Membership For: Maryhill Area Partnership Help Icon

This is the membership for Maryhill Area Partnership.

Click on a member to view further details.

The list can be ordered by Member Name or Member Role, click on the column headings to re-order the list.

Member Order the Results By Sort Name Role Order the Results By Sort Name
Colin MacLucas Member
Graeme Morrow Member
Kenna Campbell Member
Isabella McTaggart Member
Sharon Bowers Member
Liane Coia Member
Sharon Mather Member
Abdul Bostani Chair
Keiran O'Neill Councillor
Franny Scally Councillor