Substitute Members For: North East Sector Community Planning Partnership Help Icon

This is the substitute membership for North East Sector Community Planning Partnership.

Click on a member to view further details.

Member Role
Robin Ashton Substitute
Helen Carroll Substitute
Michaela Collins Substitute
Gerry Corrigan Substitute
Mary Dunn Substitute
Dominique Harvey Substitute
Ruth Johnston Substitute
Stevie Love Substitute
Laura McCormack Substitute
Maura McGregor Substitute
Isobel Paterson Substitute
Suzie Scott Substitute