Member Details For: Scottish Labour Party Help Icon

This page shows you all of the party members for the Scottish Labour Party Political Grouping.

The list can be ordered by Name or Ward by clicking on the appropriate column heading.

Click on a particular member to view further information about that individual.

Name Order the Results By Sort Name Ward Details Order the Results By Ward
Kevin Lalley Baillieston
Frank McAveety Shettleston
Elaine McDougall Dennistoun
Hanzala Malik Hillhead
Robert Mooney Canal
Eva Murray Garscadden/Scotstounhill
Cecilia O'Lone Calton
Keiran O'Neill Maryhill
Jill Pidgeon Shettleston
Hanif Raja Pollokshields


< Prev  [  1 2 3 4  ]  Next >

[Show All]