Member Details For: Scottish Labour Party Help Icon

This page shows you all of the party members for the Scottish Labour Party Political Grouping.

The list can be ordered by Name or Ward by clicking on the appropriate column heading.

Click on a particular member to view further information about that individual.

Name Order the Results By Sort Name Ward Details Order the Results By Ward
Archie Graham Langside
Gary Gray Canal
Rashid Hussain Greater Pollok
John Kane Govan
Jim Kavanagh Cardonald
Matt Kerr Cardonald
Frank McAveety Shettleston
Elaine McDougall Dennistoun
Martin McElroy Springburn/Robroyston
Aileen McKenzie Springburn/Robroyston


< Prev  [  1 2 3  ]  Next >

[Show All]