Member Details For: Scottish Labour Party Help Icon

This page shows you all of the party members for the Scottish Labour Party Political Grouping.

The list can be ordered by Name or Ward by clicking on the appropriate column heading.

Click on a particular member to view further information about that individual.

Name Order the Results By Sort Name Ward Details Order the Results By Ward
Philip Braat Anderston/City/Yorkhill
Cecilia O'Lone Calton
Gary Gray Canal
Robert Mooney Canal
Jim Kavanagh Cardonald
Matt Kerr Cardonald
Elaine McDougall Dennistoun
Paul Carey Drumchapel/Anniesland
Frank Docherty East Centre
Marie Garrity East Centre
Bill Butler Garscadden/Scotstounhill
Eva Murray Garscadden/Scotstounhill
John Kane Govan
Saqib Ahmed Greater Pollok
Rashid Hussain Greater Pollok
Hanzala Malik Hillhead
Archie Graham Langside
Malcolm Cunning Linn
Jane Morgan Maryhill
Stephen Curran Newlands/Auldburn
Maureen Burke North East
Jill Brown Partick East/Kelvindale
Martin Rhodes Partick East/Kelvindale
Hanif Raja Pollokshields
Frank McAveety Shettleston
James Scanlon Southside Central
Soryia Siddique Southside Central
Martin McElroy Springburn/Robroyston
Aileen McKenzie Springburn/Robroyston
Maggie McTernan Victoria Park


< Back