Member Details For: Scottish Labour Party Help Icon

This page shows you all of the party members for the Scottish Labour Party Political Grouping.

The list can be ordered by Name or Ward by clicking on the appropriate column heading.

Click on a particular member to view further information about that individual.

Name Order the Results By Sort Name Ward Details Order the Results By Ward
Philip Braat Anderston/City/Yorkhill
Kevin Lalley Baillieston
Cecilia O'Lone Calton
George Redmond Calton
Fiona Higgins Canal
Robert Mooney Canal
Jim Kavanagh Cardonald
Matt Kerr Cardonald
Elaine McDougall Dennistoun
Paul Carey Drumchapel/Anniesland


[  1 2 3 4  ]  Next >

[Show All]