Member Details For: Scottish National Party (SNP) Help Icon

This page shows you all of the party members for the Scottish National Party (SNP) Political Grouping.

The list can be ordered by Name or Ward by clicking on the appropriate column heading.

Click on a particular member to view further information about that individual.

Name Order the Results By Sort Name Ward Details Order the Results By Ward
Eva Bolander Anderston/City/Yorkhill
Angus Millar Anderston/City/Yorkhill
Elaine Ballantyne Baillieston
David Turner Baillieston
Greg Hepburn Calton
Jennifer Layden Calton
Allan Gow Canal
Jacqueline McLaren Canal
Elaine McSporran Cardonald
Alex Wilson Cardonald
Allan Casey Dennistoun
Malcolm Balfour Drumchapel/Anniesland
Anne McTaggart Drumchapel/Anniesland
Annette Christie East Centre
Chris Cunningham Garscadden/Scotstounhill
Richard Bell Govan
Stephen Dornan Govan
David McDonald Greater Pollok
Rhiannon Spear Greater Pollok
Ken Andrew Hillhead
Susan Aitken Langside
Anna Richardson Langside
Margaret Morgan Linn
Franny Scally Maryhill
Josephine Docherty Newlands/Auldburn
Ruairi Kelly North East
Mandy Morgan North East
Kenny McLean Partick East/Kelvindale
Norman MacLeod Pollokshields
Laura Doherty Shettleston
Alexander Belic Southside Central
Mhairi Hunter Southside Central
Graham Campbell Springburn/Robroyston
Christina Cannon Springburn/Robroyston
Feargal Dalton Victoria Park


< Back