Member Details For: Scottish Green Party Help Icon

This page shows you all of the party members for the Scottish Green Party Political Grouping.

The list can be ordered by Name or Ward by clicking on the appropriate column heading.

Click on a particular member to view further information about that individual.

Name Order the Results By Sort Name Ward Details Order the Results By Ward
Christy Mearns Anderston/City/Yorkhill
Anthony Carroll Dennistoun
Dan Hutchison Govan
Martha Wardrop Hillhead
Holly Bruce Langside
Le˛dhas Massie Newlands/Auldburn
Blair Anderson Partick East/Kelvindale
Jon Molyneux Pollokshields
Elaine Gallagher Southside Central
Lana Reid-McConnell Victoria Park