Member Details For: Scottish National Party (SNP) Help Icon

This page shows you all of the party members for the Scottish National Party (SNP) Political Grouping.

The list can be ordered by Name or Ward by clicking on the appropriate column heading.

Click on a particular member to view further information about that individual.

Name Order the Results By Sort Name Ward Details Order the Results By Ward
Eva Bolander Anderston/City/Yorkhill
Angus Millar Anderston/City/Yorkhill
Elaine Ballantyne Baillieston
David Turner Baillieston
Greg Hepburn Calton
Jennifer Layden Calton
Allan Gow Canal
Jacqueline McLaren Canal
Elaine McSporran Cardonald
Alex Wilson Cardonald


[  1 2 3 4  ]  Next >

[Show All]