Member Details For: Scottish National Party (SNP) Help Icon

This page shows you all of the party members for the Scottish National Party (SNP) Political Grouping.

The list can be ordered by Name or Ward by clicking on the appropriate column heading.

Click on a particular member to view further information about that individual.

Name Order the Results By Sort Name Ward Details Order the Results By Ward
Fyeza Ikhlaq Drumchapel/Anniesland
Anne McTaggart Drumchapel/Anniesland
Declan Blench East Centre
Annette Christie East Centre
Chris Cunningham Garscadden/Scotstounhill
Malcolm Mitchell Garscadden/Scotstounhill
Richard Bell Govan
Stephen Dornan Govan
William Graham Greater Pollok
Roza Salih Greater Pollok


< Prev  [  1 2 3 4  ]  Next >

[Show All]