Member Details For: Scottish Green Party Help Icon

This page shows you all of the party members for the Scottish Green Party Political Grouping.

The list can be ordered by Name or Ward by clicking on the appropriate column heading.

Click on a particular member to view further information about that individual.

Name Order the Results By Sort Name Ward Details Order the Results By Ward
Blair Anderson Partick East/Kelvindale
Holly Bruce Langside
Anthony Carroll Dennistoun
Elaine Gallagher Southside Central
Seonad Hoy Hillhead
Dan Hutchison Govan
Le˛dhas Massie Newlands/Auldburn
Christy Mearns Anderston/City/Yorkhill
Jon Molyneux Pollokshields
Lana Reid-McConnell Victoria Park


[  1 2  ]  Next >

[Show All]