Member Details For: Scottish Labour Party Help Icon

This page shows you all of the party members for the Scottish Labour Party Political Grouping.

The list can be ordered by Name or Ward by clicking on the appropriate column heading.

Click on a particular member to view further information about that individual.

Name Order the Results By Sort Name Ward Details Order the Results By Ward
Saqib Ahmed Greater Pollok
Imran Alam Govan
Philip Braat Anderston/City/Yorkhill
Jill Brown Partick East/Kelvindale
Maureen Burke North East
Bill Butler Garscadden/Scotstounhill
Paul Carey Drumchapel/Anniesland
John Carson Linn
Stephen Curran Newlands/Auldburn
Stephen Docherty Langside


[  1 2 3 4  ]  Next >

[Show All]