Member Details For: Scottish National Party (SNP) Help Icon

This page shows you all of the party members for the Scottish National Party (SNP) Political Grouping.

The list can be ordered by Name or Ward by clicking on the appropriate column heading.

Click on a particular member to view further information about that individual.

Name Order the Results By Sort Name Ward Details Order the Results By Ward
Susan Aitken Langside
Ken Andrew Hillhead
Alexander Belic Southside Central
Richard Bell Govan
Declan Blench East Centre
Eva Bolander Anderston/City/Yorkhill
Abdul Bostani Maryhill
Graham Campbell Springburn/Robroyston
Christina Cannon Springburn/Robroyston
Allan Casey Dennistoun


[  1 2 3 4  ]  Next >

[Show All]