Skip to content
Glasgow City Council

Press Office Media Contacts

How to get in touch:

 

Due to the ongoing coronavirus outbreak, the council's public relations team is temporarily working remotely.

While we aim to deliver a service that is as close to business-as-usual as possible, we do need to make some small changes to how you contact us.

If you have a media enquiry, you may wish to contact a member of staff who specialises in a particular area of the council's work.

You'll find these details listed below. Please contact them by email in the first instance.

If you are unsure who to contact, you can use our generic address communications@glasgow.gov.uk

For emergency media enquiries outside of office hours, please call 07780 520937. We cannot deal with service requests from members of the public on this number.

 

Lord Provost and International Office:

Catriona Watt
catriona.watt@glasgow.gov.uk

Chief Executive's Office (Economic Development)

Paul Kane
paul.kane@glasgow.gov.uk

Education Services/Catering Facilities Management/Homecare Services:

Fiona Ross
fiona.ross@glasgow.gov.uk

Neighbourhoods, Regeneration and Sustainability Services/Licensing:

Ione Campsie
ione.campsie@glasgow.gov.uk

Neighbourhoods, Regeneration and Sustainability Services/City Development, Regeneration, City Deal and Planning and Building Standards:

Paul Kane
paul.kane@glasgow.gov.uk

Community Safety/Community Empowerment:

Vicky Bond
vicky.bond@glasgow.gov.uk

Leader's Office/Financial Services/Corporate Services:

Colin MacKenzie
colin.mackenzie@glasgow.gov.uk

Health & Social Care:

Clare Holland
clare.holland@glasgow.gov.uk 

COP26:

Gillian Burke

COP26Media@glasgow.gov.uk

LEZ/City Deal:

Lindsay Richardson

lindsay.richardson@glasgow.gov.uk

Climate Change/Sustainability:

Chris Duncan

chris.duncan@glasgow.gov.uk

Marketing, Digital, Advertising and Internal Communications:

Gary Hurr
gary.hurr@glasgow.gov.uk 

Share this page:

A to Z:

Council Services