Parking Zones and Permits

Various parking zones operate throughout Glasgow, Further information can be found on each zone below:

Barras North (BN)Barras South (BS)Belmont (BL)City Centre
Cranstonhill (CR)GarnethillHillheadKelvingrove (K)
Napiershall (NH)Necropolis (NE)Park (P)Sandyford (SA)
Spiersgate (SG)Tradeston (T)Woodlands (WL)Woodside (WS)
Yorkhill (W3)

Event Day Parking Controls

Glasgow City Council has introduced permit parking controls in streets near to both Scotstoun Leisure Centre and Hampden Stadium which will come into force during relevant, well attended events only.

Event parking thumb Displays a larger version of this image in a new browser window

Contact Details:
Glasgow City Council
45 John Street
G1 1JE

Phone: 0141 287 4040