Membership For: Glasgow City Region Cabinet Help Icon

This is the membership for Glasgow City Region Cabinet.

Click on a member to view further details.

The list can be ordered by Member Name or Member Role, click on the column headings to re-order the list.

Member Order the Results By Sort Name Role Order the Results By Sort Name
Susan Aitken Chair
Tony Buchanan Member
Jim Logue Member
Stephen McCabe Member
Jonathan McColl Member
Vaughan Moody Councillor
Iain Nicolson Member
John Ross Member