Substitute Members For: Baillieston Area Partnership Help Icon

This is the substitute membership for Baillieston Area Partnership.

Click on a member to view further details.

Member Role
Kenna Campbell Substitute
Kevin Dougall Substitute
Lily McCord Substitute
Andrew McGowan Substitute
Maureen Morris Substitute
Scott Murray Substitute
Jade Peacock Substitute
Mary Wilson Substitute