Council Members Help Icon

This is a list of all council members.

The list can be ordered by Name, Ward and Election Date. Simply click on the column headers to re-order the list.

Click on a specific member to view more detailed information about them.

Name Order the Results By Sort Name Ward Details Order the Results By Ward Elected Until Order the Results By Election
Saqib Ahmed Greater Pollok 05/05/2022
Ade Aibinu Victoria Park 05/05/2022
Susan Aitken Langside 05/05/2022
Ken Andrew Hillhead 05/05/2022
Malcolm Balfour Drumchapel/Anniesland 05/05/2022
Elaine Ballantyne Baillieston 05/05/2022
Martin Bartos Partick East/Kelvindale 05/05/2022
Alexander Belic Southside Central 05/05/2022
Richard Bell Govan 05/05/2022
Euan Blockley Linn 05/05/2022


[  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  ]  Next >

[Show All]