Members of the Scottish Parliament Help Icon

This page shows the contact details for all the Members of the Scottish Parliament.

Click on one of the links for further information

Member Order the Results By Member Name Constituency Order the Results By Constituency Party Order the Results By Party Name Address Phone Number Email
Kaukab Stewart Glasgow Kelvin Scottish National Party (SNP) The Scottish Parliament
EH99 1SP
0131 348 5503
Nicola Sturgeon Glasgow Southside Scottish National Party (SNP) Constituency Office
Unit 3, Govanhill Workspace
69 Dixon Road
G42 8AT
0141 424 1174
Paul Sweeney Glasgow Region Scottish Labour Party Brunswick House
51 Wilson Street
G1 1UZ
0131 348 6388
Annie Wells Glasgow Region Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party Constituency Office
1018 Maryhill Road
G20 9TE
0141 945 6465
Humza Yousaf Glasgow Pollok Scottish National Party (SNP) Constituency Office
1612-1614 Paisley Road West
G52 3QN
0141 882 4647

< Prev  [  1 2 ] 

[Show All]