Membership For: East Centre Area Partnership Help Icon

This is the membership for East Centre Area Partnership.

Click on a member to view further details.

The list can be ordered by Member Name or Member Role, click on the column headings to re-order the list.

Member Order the Results By Sort Name Role Order the Results By Sort Name
Declan Blench Chair
Frances Brown Member
Annette Christie Councillor
Paul Conroy Member
Barry Cranstoun Member
Gordon Dewar Member
Ann Jenkins Councillor
Marie McCairns Member
Mairi McLachlan Member
Greg Roberton Member

[  1 2  ]  Next >

[Show All]