Members of Parliament Help Icon

This page shows the contact details for all the Members of Parliament that represent this district.

Member Order the Results By Member Name Constituency Order the Results By Constituency Address Phone Number Email
Willie Bain Glasgow North East Abbeymill Business Centre
Flemington House
110 Flemington Street
G21 4BX
0141 557 2513
Margaret Curran Glasgow East Academy House
1346 Shettleston Road
G32 9AT
0141 778 8993
Ian Davidson Glasgow South West 3 Kilmuir Drive
G46 8BW
0141 621 2216
Tom Harris Glasgow South c/o Cathcart Old Parish Church,
119 Carmunnock Road
Mount Florida
G44 5UW
0141 637 1962
Anne McKechin Glasgow North Constituency Office
154-156 Raeberry Street
G20 6EA
0141 946 1300
John Robertson Glasgow North West 131 Dalsetter Avenue
G15 8SZ
0141 944 7298
Anas Sarwar Glasgow Central 9 Scotland Street
G5 8NB
0141 429 6027