Membership For: Langside Area Partnership Help Icon

This is the membership for Langside Area Partnership.

Click on a member to view further details.

The list can be ordered by Member Name or Member Role, click on the column headings to re-order the list.

Member Order the Results By Sort Name Role Order the Results By Sort Name
Siobhan Boyle Member
Craig Carenduff Member
Evelyn Silber Member
Susan Aitken Councillor
Holly Bruce Councillor
Stephen Docherty Councillor
Paul Leinster Chair
Marion McMillan Member
Mark McLaughlin Member
Eveline McNair Member

[  1 2  ]  Next >

[Show All]