Membership For: Southside Central Area Partnership Help Icon

This is the membership for Southside Central Area Partnership.

Click on a member to view further details.

The list can be ordered by Member Name or Member Role, click on the column headings to re-order the list.

Member Order the Results By Sort Name Role Order the Results By Sort Name
Iain McCormick Member
Soryia Siddique Councillor
James Scanlon Councillor
Alexander Belic Councillor
James Mutter Member
Patricia Ingram Member
Ruth Cape Member
Mhairi Hunter Chair
Pat Hall Member
Katie Stewart Member

[  1 2  ]  Next >

[Show All]